Koozies!!

I love koozies, I love to print them, collect them, and I especially love to forget and leave mine at home so I never have one with me… But anway, I printed some koozies up that  Cari-Ann designed so she could  give them away while she had a tattoo booth at the Easy Rider Motorcycle rally this last weekend.  Fun stuff. Here they are. IMG_9301  IMG_9304 IMG_9299

I also posted some pics from Mic Harrison and The High Score on my flickr. They happened to be playing at the same rally, good stuff. check ’em out. #AnnieTUFF’s Flickr Site#

Leave a Reply

